Skip to content
GTM Tech News
Back to All news

Outreach reports 12x AI credit consumption growth in fiscal Q2

Outreach reported 12x growth in AI credit consumption and 480% year-over-year AI ARR growth in fiscal Q2, and previewed a Reply Agent and Next Best Actions.

Outreach reported first-half 2026 results on September 9, 2026, saying AI credit consumption grew 12 times and AI annual recurring revenue grew 480% year over year in its fiscal second quarter. Engagement with Kaia, its conversational intelligence and meeting assistant, rose 40%. Outreach also said it would show Omni, Agent Studio, its MCP Suite and AI Control Hub at Dreamforce 2026, and it previewed three further capabilities. The company did not disclose total revenue.

The details

  • Outreach says a SolarWinds win-back agent reached a 45% reply rate, reactivated more than 100 accounts and reopened $200,000 in pipeline.
  • Resi logged more than 1.4 million Kaia recordings and raised its mid-market account executive win rate to 35%, according to Outreach.
  • Previewed capabilities are Next Best Actions in Agent Studio, a Reply Agent that drafts responses to inbound replies, and AI Topics Explorer.
  • AI Control Hub is a central admin view for turning Outreach AI features on and off.

Context

In June our coverage recorded Outreach adding an MCP client and an Agentic Ecosystem marketplace and launching an app in ChatGPT and an MCP server for Codex. Six days after this report Outreach joined Salesforce's AgentExchange for private offers. Outreach also lists six 2026 TrustRadius Top Rated awards. CEO Abhijit Mitra said companies that adopt agents first "will define the next decade of revenue leadership."

Not disclosed

  • Total revenue or AI ARR in dollars
  • Customer count
Discuss this with peers in the ForgeX Community
Vendor
Outreach
Announcement type
Company
Press release from Outreach, published Sep 9, 2026
outreach.ai
Added to GTM Tech News on Sep 9, 2026. Written up by ForgeX from the source; the vendor did not review it.
Open
Report an error

Vendors and readers can flag a factual error in this story, or ask for an image or logo to be removed. Email Cora, the editor, with the link. Image and logo removals happen within one business day. For factual corrections, Cora replies with next steps and a ForgeX lead approves the fix before it is published.

cora@forgex.ai