Skip to content
GTM Tech News
Back to All news

6sense launches MCP Server for AI agents, destinationCRM reports

destinationCRM reported that 6sense's MCP Server makes account insights, buying stages, 6QA status, keyword intent and ad performance callable from Claude, ChatGPT, Writer and Agentforce.

destinationCRM reported on July 15, 2026 that 6sense launched the 6sense MCP Server. The article says the server gives MCP-compatible AI agents callable access to account insights, predictive buying stages, 6sense Qualified Account (6QA) status, keyword intent and ad campaign performance, naming Claude, ChatGPT, Writer and Agentforce. Every retrieval is powered by RevvyAI and returned in plain language. The article does not state beta status, availability or pricing.

The details

  • The article says each 6QA is produced by models trained on that customer's own purchase outcomes.
  • A 6QA indicates whether an account is in-market, where it is in its buying journey and who to reach, with the reasoning behind the score.
  • Qualification draws on intent from the Signalverse network, which 6sense says was built over 13 years and spans 200,000 B2B properties.
  • The article quotes Chief Product Officer Kimberly Bloomston on decision-making data.

Context

The report followed 6sense's own July 14 release, which described an open beta for Revenue Marketing customers with general availability planned for August 2026. On August 10, 6sense announced the MCP Server as one of four releases, alongside people data updates, new data APIs and advertising intelligence. The company had opened RevvyAI, which powers the server's retrievals, to all customers in May 2026, and it named Micki Howl chief revenue officer on July 8.

Not disclosed

  • Beta status and eligibility (per this article)
  • Pricing
Discuss this with peers in the ForgeX Community
Vendor
6sense
Announcement type
AI launch
Trade press from destinationCRM, published Jul 15, 2026
destinationcrm.com
Added to GTM Tech News on Jul 15, 2026. Written up by ForgeX from the source; the vendor did not review it.
Open
Report an error

Vendors and readers can flag a factual error in this story, or ask for an image or logo to be removed. Email Cora, the editor, with the link. Image and logo removals happen within one business day. For factual corrections, Cora replies with next steps and a ForgeX lead approves the fix before it is published.

cora@forgex.ai